Smart Cities Connect Conference & Expo

OCTOBER 8-10, 2019 | NATIONAL HARBOR, MD | Co-Located with:

SBIR/STTR Defense TechConnect AI TechConnect

Key Speakers Include:

Sharad Agarwal

Senior Vice President, Easy Mile

Kenya Asli

Smart Cities Strategist, City of Baltimore

Chris Barber

Business Operations Manager, Great Lakes Energy Connections, Inc.

Laura Benold

Managing Editor and Communications Director, Smart Cities Connect Media & Research

Alex Braszko

Chief Innovation Officer, City of Kansas City, MO

Lauren Cochran

Sales Lead, Autonomous Technology Projects, Proterra

Chelsea Collier

Editor-at-Large, Smart Cities Connect Media & Research

Jonathan Davis

Account Executive of Smart Cities, Motionloft

Jordan Davis

Director, Smart Cities, Columbus Partnership, City of Columbus

Mark DeSantis

CEO, RoadBotics

Brian Donoghue

Director of Civic Innovation, City of South Bend, Indiana

Richard Erb

Executive Director, Smart Cities Connect Conference & Expo

Eugene Grant

Mayor, City of Seat Pleasant, MD

Rachel Han

Director of Business Development, OpenDataSoft

Terie Hannay

Senior Vice President of Planning & Integration, NRTC

Jim Haskins

Lead, Smart+Connected Communities Business Development for the Eastern U.S., Cisco

Todd Henecke

Business Development and Sales Manager, National Information Solutions Cooperative (NISC)

Max Herzog

Program Manager, Cleveland Water Alliance

Dale Hill

Founder, Proterra

Nathanael Horadam

Automated Vehicle Specialist, Center for Transportation and the Environment (CTE)

Danielle Hughes

Capital Program Manager, Tahoe Transportation District

Branko Kerkez

Assistant Professor, University of Michigan College/

Matt Larson

Innovation Director, City of St. Paul

Jonathan Lewin

Chief, Technical Services Bureau, Chicago Police Department

Noam Maital

CEO, WayCare Technologies, Israel

Valerie Mamone

Business Recruitment Manager, Downtown Sacramento Partnership

Bill McShane

National Director, Bright Sites Smart Pole, Signify (formerly Philips Lighting)

Christoph Mertz

Research Professor, Robotics Institute, Carnegie Mellon University

Jane Nickles

CIO, City of Greensboro

Chris Odom

Manager of Voice Services, Conway Corporation

Hillary Orr

Deputy Director for Transportation, City of Alexandria

Kendra Parlock

Director, Mayor’s Office of Sustainable Solutions, City of Baltimore

Mark Patton

VP of Smart Cities, Columbus Partnership, City of Columbus, OH

Rob Phocas

Sustainability Director, City of Charlotte

Tara Reel

Transportation and Transit Planner, City of Virginia Beach

Donald Richardson

Headend Engineering/IT Manager, City of Wilson

Jake Rishavy

VP, Innovation/Denver South Economic Development Partnership, Co-Founder/Colorado Smart Cities Alliance

AJ Rossman

Managing Director, Smart Resource Labs LLC

Wolf Ruzicka

Chairman, EastBanc Technologies

Bill Schrier

Senior Advisor, First Responder Network Authority

Colin Scott

Vice President of Sales and Account Management, Momentum Telecom

Victor Shilo

Director of Engineering, EastBanc Technologies

Tyler Svitak

Executive Director, Colorado Smart Cities Alliance

Ryan Trujillo

Manager of Innovation and Sustainability, City of Colorado Springs

Matt Walsh

Director of Business Development, IOT Solutions – Smart Cities & Emerging Business, AT&T

Ruthbea Yesner

VP, Government Insights & Smart Cities, IDC

Sinan Yordem

Business Development Manager, 3M Connected Roads

Patricia “Patti” Zullo

Senior Director, Smart City Solutions, Spectrum Enterprise

2019 Bronze Sponsors


2019 Supporting Organizations

Colorado Smart Cities Alliance
Innovation And Tech Today
Research Triangle Cleantech Cluster

Produced by    

© Copyright 2019 TechConnect. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use